• President:  Max Hopkinson (BOC Orchid Judge)
  • Chairman: Stephen Pask (BOC Orchid Judge)
  • Vice Chairman:  Bob Boyd
  • Honorary Treasurer:  Sue Tongue
  • Honorary Secretary:  Kim Pask
  • Show Secretary:  Mel Stephen (RHS and BOC Judge)
  • Newsletter Editor:  June Cheseldine
  • Librarian:  Gill Dawson

Other Committee Members:

  • Nita Green
  • Arthur Deakin (BOC Orchid Judge and BOC Chairman)
  • Sandra Armstrong
  • Joe Wolmarans
  • Len Martin
  • Paul Sentence

(Non-Committee) Programme Co-ordinator :   Mike Armstrong :